beauty, dry shampoo, facemasks, haircare, Skincare, Uncategorized

Everything I am loving right now! 

Hi fellow beauty lovers! I am back with another post. I will be sharing what I am loving at the moment. 
Lets begin……. drumroll please!! 

First off let me say, I am loving the trio of haircare products by the brand Infusium. I have their Moisture &Replenish with avacado and olive oil. I have the shampoo, conditioner, and the leave-in treatment. 

This line is more for dry and damaged hair, if you have very fine or oily hair stay away!! These products smell awesome, work great together to leave my hair smooth while adding body (something I need!).
Shampoo & Conditioner are both $6.99 at Target

Leave-in treatment is $6.99 at Target

Next is the Got2b Volumaniac Bodify hairspray by Schwarzkoph which can be found on Ulta for $3.99 for 9.1oz. 

Right now this is my go-to hairspray I love it!! Plus for the price is you cant get a better deal, a little goes a long way, and it doesn’t make my hair super hard or tacky. 

Ahhhh Batiste who hasn’t heard of this awesome dry shampoo? This is my all time favorite dry shampoo, it doesn’t leave that horrible ehite cast in your hair and you can use this to add body to your locks if need be. This can be found at Target for $5.99 and up for 6.7oz. 

Aussie 3 minute Miracle Moist – 

This is a deep conditioner that I call a hair mask. I always leave this on my hair for longer than three minutes and OMG it makes your hair feel sooooo soft. Perfect for those of us with dry/ damaged/ normal hair. It beats other hair masks I have tried. This can be found at Target for $2.97 for 8 oz. 

Moving on, next is the Dead Sea Minerals Anti-Stress  facial mask by Freeman Beauty. I love this mask and others by Freeman. This brand is really affordable and offer a wide array of facial masks. 

These masks can be found on Ulta for $4.29 for 6oz. 

St. Ives Even and Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Scrub – 

I am on my second bottle of this scrub and yes it is a winner! First off the smell….. so amazing, second I love the way my skin feels and looks after using this! The only thing I would reccomend, is not to use it everyday. When I used it everyday it would cause breakouts for some reason but it’s totally up to you how you use this. 

This can be found at Target for $3.67 and you get 6oz. 

Freeman Beauty Infusion Brightening Overnight Mask- 

This does wonders for my skin and I love the price at only $8.99 on www.sallybeauty.com, this is a must have for sure! The mask is a jelly like consistency, you just cleanse your skin,  apply this to the face and go to bed. Next, wake up with your skin thanking you for that much needed moisture. This really is a great skincare item.  You get 5 oz of product.  

Ponds Cold Cream Cleanser- $4.99 at Target. 

A lot of us here in the beauty community, think this is the dupe for Clinque Take the Day Off Balm, coming in at $28.00 at www.ulta.com

 This product is the bomb at taking off makeup, especially eye makeup, which we all know can be stubborn more often than not. This product is a go to and a must have on my counter. It’s gentle formula doesn’t break me out, and leaves my skin very smooth and clean. 

Soap&Glory ‘Scrub Your Nose Into It’ Two minute T-zone Detox scrub- can be found at www.target.com for $10.99 for 5oz. 

This tingles! So, you’ve been warned. I once put this stuff on my entire face, lets just say, I totally learned my lesson. This product only goes in the t-zone, and does a really good job up picking up dirt and grime. I only use this once a week or so along with my other scrubs. It also contains, D-glog microderm mud. 

E.L.F Hydrating Bubble Mask- can be found on www.target.com for $14.00. 

This product is different, you have to push the  top of the container for the gel like substance to appear. And yes, it does turn to foam on your face much like shaving cream, but good news it leaves the skin smooth and squeaky clean. 

Garnier Skin Active Ultra Lift Miracle Sleeping Mask- can be found on www.target.com for $13.69. 

I have been using this for almost a month now and I love this. I noticed a few small lines under my eyes a while back, but didn’t want to spend an arm and two legs on an eye cream. I saw this in my local Target on clearance and decided to try it.

 I am very glad I did, I like the feel of this mask it definietly had a unique feel and application, I made sure to apply this more so on my under eye area, but rest assured it is for the whole face.This really is a must have. 

Soap &Glory The Righteous Butter Body lotion and The Righteous Butter both can be found at www.target.com the lotion is $10.99 and the body butter is $14.99. 

I would wait until Target has a sale on Soap & Glory, mine usually has S&G on sale for 20%, from time to time,  and that’s when I grab my stash. But, seriously these two products are like rubbing marshmellows on the skin, the smell of both are awesome, they both work amazing, so hydrating, packed full of vitamins and shea butter and aloe vera. You can’t go wrong with Soap & Glory products! 

So, that concludes my list of must haves and faves hope you enjoyed! 

Until next time

Xoxo Beauties 🙂 

Leave a comment